(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

You are the reason i am here

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »






Playing Sports



Watching sports



in her own words...

I have a very big heart. I give unconditionally without wanting anything in return. I give unconditionally and once I give it, it is gone and committed as seed. I believe in helping the less fortunate whenever possible.I like to laugh and play, but I also have a very serious side when I need to have one. I am very goal oriented, and I try to stay organized and I am also an extremely chivalrous woman. I would have to say I am very funny and fun to be around. I am very kind and have a huge heart. I like to be around people with a good sense of humor. I love to laugh a lot and make people smile and laugh. I am most happy when I see people smiling and laughing. I am very independent and enjoy spending quality time with those I love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any