(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

Let go for that last date

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am butch,funny, serious, a problem solver, sarcastic, imaginative, loving, caring, self reliant, dependable, no I'm not perfect but I'm working on it. I enjoy hunting,I am a contrast: smart, but goofy. playful, but focused and serious. health-oriented, but frequently enjoy decadence (usually in moderation). work hard, so I can play hard. passionate about life, but laid back. mostly vegetarian, but I make exceptions. environmentally-conscious, generally living lightly on the earth..but I drive a lot for work and own a small energy-efficient hot tub (which I use often). intuitive, but clueless at times. sensitive but resilient.I enjoy outdoor activities of most varieties..water and land sports (rafting, walking, hiking, biking, running not fast). I love food, cooking (especially when I have time to linger in the kitchen), good drinks, live music, gardening, basking in the sun in a hammock, and stimulating conversation. I am comfortable and happy in my own skin. I find that laughter is sexy and a smile is a window to a persons soul. I spend a great deal of time playing outdoors doing various activities- biking( road and mountain) , back country skiing, trail running, overnight or several day backpacking trips, rock and ice climbing..I will try most anything once:) However, those things do not define me. I read several books a week, I enjoy movies,listening to live symphony, coffee shops, and good food. Nights spent at home in front of the fireplace are devise, hanging out with friends drinking wine and laughing are food for the soul, and hanging out with my parents just fills a wonderful part of my heart. All that being said, I am looking for someone who is also happy with who they are, are light heated or serious depending on the situation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 77
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any