PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Vanessa

48 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for real...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Movies/Videos

Museums

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm an active, fun-loving, financially stable, down-to-earth chick who LOVES to travel, being playful, having adventures, learning new things, leading a healthy life-style but not being rigid about it. . . And let me also add I love other cultures and languages. I speak Spanish very well...and my French has some kind of pulse. Enjoy a good banter and wittiness. Want to find someone with common interests to share my life and have a ball with..... Looking for a guy with a good heart, who's honest, financially secure, affectionate, adventurous, fit, emotionally available and has a good sense of humor and that I have chemistry with....guys who are hot and cold, who are looking for the casual "let's just hang out", or are players are a no gracias...I'm not a huge drinker, so if you are, it's probably not going to work... Just cut my hair short again and went back to blonde...I get bored with it... Also at the risk of sounding harsh, the recently divorced and the religious are not good matches for me....experience has taught this....and in my heart of hearts, I would like to find someone who has no children.... Would REALLY like to find someone local here in Los Angeles... Pics are recent...I look young for my age, have a young spirit and am definitely open to younger guys :) Love Mexican, Indian and Italian food, and KCRW... And please have more than one photo.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral