PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Victoria

46 | Los Angeles, California

I truely believe that life is meant to be lived, Let's get to know each other and see where it will lead....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I've been told that I'm easy to talk to, charming, have a great sense of humor and I'm a also.a hopeless romantic. I love a wide variety of activities including hiking, running, reading books, cooking, and hanging out with friends. I'm at a place in life where it is all coming together, I am self employed and have a great job that I love. I really enjoy getting to know new people. I'm a passionate individual and I'm ultimately looking to date someone who is as well. I'm also looking to meet new friends to talk to and do.things with, I consider myself to be easy going and accepting of others and their life choices. I try not to judge others based on the standards set by society but on how they treat them right. I feel that I am a good person who believes in God. I am interested in a lady who has goals and dreams as l do. Someone who is ready and true to herself and to me. She must love herself, and those who love her. So I know she will love me and give her heart to me and only me:)... Believe in those 3 words from 1corinthians13:13. Faith,Hope, and Love, because these three words have Great meaning/

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any