(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Los Angeles, California

hi my name is joji I'm looking for someone who can share some quality time

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »









in his own words...

I am seperated from unhealthy relationship I am feeling broken, damage, emty, and lonely mentally and emotionally. I am looking for somebody who would care about me and understan and meet my basic needs such as quality time, affection, being warm to me, love me like the way I want to be loved and sexual needs. I want somebody who will be there for me when I needed and I want somebody who can work with me and understanding about my weakness. My weakness is when I'm alone I get depressed. I would like somebody to chill me up and be there for me when I needed and offer alot of emotional support and alots of love, kissing, and hugging. I want somebody who will find a way to share and invest time one way or another for life time. I want somebody who can stay warm to me instead of turning into somebody who is cold to me. I hope I can find somebody who I wish to have in my life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • No formal education