(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

If you would like to get my attention please send a note instead of just a E-Mail me ;-)

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards


in her own words...

I am originally from Los Angeles and although world traveled, I have lived here on and off my whole life. I am full of energy, love life and try to live it to its fullest! My favorite things are hands down traveling and the beach (I swear the ocean is the fountain of youth!). Lately I have really gotten into hot yoga and kitesurfing, and I'm spending most of my free time doing one or the other. I love trying new things and have an undying thirst for knowledge. I'm very close to my family still have dinner with my 93 year old grandmother every Wednesday (Grandma Night). I believe in traditions, having good manners and acting with class, and appreciate spending time with other like minded individuals. I do not go out to nightclubs; I would much rather have a great dinner out with some wine and be ready to enjoy the next day. My friends would characterize me as being very direct and honest, extremely loving and kind, loyal, genuine, hard working and a lot of fun! I know what I want, and I don't like boring at all! In my spare time I like to be active and in addition to practicing hot yoga and kiteboarding I love to play tennis, go paddleboarding, head out to Colorado for some snowboarding, or try something new (suggest something and let's do it!). I love to cook (I cook very healthy but also very yummy!), but I also really enjoy dining out and trying new restaurants. Staying home and relaxing with my dog PorkChop is also fantastic. I am dismayed with the Miami dating scene as I find that most people here lack culture and are only interested in partying. People here don't seem to be very goal or family oriented...and if they are, well then they are pretty boring in other respects. While I definitely love to have a good time and enjoy life, I am looking for someone serious that also wants to settle down and have children. But of course only with the right person!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • education:
    • Any