(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Los Angeles, California

Artsy and active hip professional seeks like minded partner in crime!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Young professional working in sales for a company that has giving at its core- which also says a lot about and translates to my personal life. Although my career is my primary focus at the moment- a solid relationship is something I am striving to find. I have a wide variety of interests but my favorite things as of late in no particular order- live music, collecting art and visiting galleries, tattoos, coffee, vinyl records, being active, outdoors, camping, heathy foods, and vegetarian cuisine. I enjoy trying new things especially when it's something someone I care about is passionate about. I am over the party/going out like crazy stage and am looking for someone special (and even friends) who are on the same level. Physically I am pretty androgynous. I wear makeup sometimes (eyes only) but don't own a dress and won't be caught dead in heels. I have plugs and a few big tattoos although they are not publicly visible. I am a very caring and kind individual and make sure the person I am with knows how I feel about them on the regular.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral