(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Los Angeles, California

In Search Of a Friend....Partner...Soul Mate

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »




Playing cards

Playing Sports


in his own words...

I do start out slow as not to give false impressions, but truly looking for a one man woman. All my friends consider me as a great catch, but why would I expect you to believe them, meet me and you’ll find out yourself. I am a passionate individual that loves romance, flowers, I leave cute little notes. I love to snuggle, especially by the fireplace and I am very affectionate. It is important to have open and honest communication. I’m sincere, honest and hard working, looking for someone I can treat like a lady, as you should be treated. Looking someone who is ready to communicate What I'm looking for in a Person someone who can kick back and spend time relaxing at home with candle lit dinners, sipping wine by the fire or even just relaxing on the beach. Someone who is versatile, easygoing and very open minded to discuss intriguing topics and likes to learn new things to enhance our knowledge. A kind, generous woman, one who is giving of his time, body and soul as I am with mine. Passion and romance are important to me, as I am a passionate person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any