(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Los Angeles, California

Giving this one more try

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I feel that love is the cornerstone of life and want nothing more than to share that love and happiness with a generous, understanding, loving and passionate woman ;)!My treasures are genuine things in life: friends, nature and animals. I am a realistic and responsible person but at the same time very cheerful, kind and gifted. I like cooking and believe I’m good at it, the recipes are everything! My menu is varied. I only watch it to be healthy, because I know “health is your wealth. I am intelligent, educated and strong-willed, romantic, purposeful, persistent, responsible, modest, kind, sociable, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, considered, calm, honest, kind, loyal, elegant, communicative and smart. Am from a single family and i hate that a lot also it made me keep to myself Am very serious, confident, flexible and very open minded man. I enjoy going to the cinema, museums, concerts, parks, meeting, beach, theater, swimming, aerobics, roller-skating, traveling, gym, hiking, volleyball, jogging, biking, riding horse and much more. I'm a tall and average size man with the charming smile, tender, i like cooking also knows how to make a woman happy both at home and out there. I'm looking ahead to meet the woman for me who i can trust and have my believe in as i don't care about age, which is just a number none the distance that will only allow us to know more about each other before meeting in person..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral