(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Los Angeles, California

Hello there,i believe everyone has a soul mate and with time,hard work and dedication everyone will find that special person.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports



in his own words...

Love is finding someone special who has a chemistry with you,someone you flow with,some one whom your heart yearns and beats for,am here to find someone who is ready to be a happy wife and mother as well because my kids need a mum and i need a wife,someone who is ready to do with a sense of humor for each day,caring,adoring,loving,trustworthy,understanding,friendly,tolerant and submissive.Down to earth and romantic like i am,am a ready to do man with bigger dreams though am living it all,i always wake up with new thought and can be sensitive at certain times when i have to,am quiet and suit almost everywhere i find my self maybe because i have been to a lot of places.I do not mean to brag but am all what i have written above honestly and looking out for a girl,lady,sister,wife and mum,they say i have a wide criteria for everything i want but believe also that no one is perfect so please don't be shy to say hello because I love you and who knows you might be the one.Thank you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree