PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jessica

32 | Los Angeles, California

Are you the key to my tower....

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I love to talk and enjoy listening. Sharing lifetime experiences as well as the events of your day are equally important to me. A positive attitude can take you anywhere. I'm a very outgoing person that likes to be on the go, however; being on the go with someone special makes life even better. I love traveling. There's always some place new to explore and those special places to return to that you just love. True friendships begin with kindness, sincerity and honesty. Likes and dislikes will determine whether anything more develops. I believe we are all truly looking for long term relationships, someone to share and enjoy life with. That special someone must have a sense of humor and smile alot. Someone who doesn't sweat the small stuff, life is simply too short for that. My match is committed, honest, and has integrity. I'm looking for a companion that enjoys the simple things in life and wants to experience them with someone who will appreciate the company. I'm looking for someone to bring out the best in me, and I'd be happy to reciprocate and make you shine too. Would you like to find out how much?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any