(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

am fun to be with..just check and you will see for yourself

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 4 interests





in her own words...

I'm an easygoing kind of Woman,I'm very layed back,Passionate,I don't play games,games are for kids,and i'm far from being a kid..I take my relationship very serious,if you are looking for a long term relationship then I'm the lady you are looking for,If your into games don't even bother to contact me,cause I don't play'em and i don't have time for them,and i don't deal with the drama;I'm very open and honest..I enjoy the outdoors,listen to music,reading novels,fishing,going to beach and going camping..Well, am on this dating site cos' i believe here i can meet my soul mate and life partner so am looking for a serious relationship that will turn something meaningful in the future with a man that is cool, honest and God fearing..... My ideal person that i will love to meet on here must be a man that will be caring and loving... A man that wants what i want in a relationship and that is ready to start a new live and a happy home together. Just send me a mail if you think we have the same thing in common.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any