PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Esther

38 | Los Angeles, California

Am Honest,Kind,Caring and God fearing Lady...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Fitness

in her own words...

I think am friendly, fun and have been told I have a great sense of humor. My friends and son know that they can always count on me. Am fiercely loyal. I usually speak my mind and offer my opinion without being overbearing..For the First Date...Initially meeting for coffee would be nice. Otherwise, nice restaurant, good food, quiet atmosphere & nice conversation with plenty of time to talk and get to know one another. This is all new to me so I guess am looking for friendship to start with. Am looking for someone who shares some of my interests but am open to experiencing new things. Am interested in someone who is honest and trustworthy. I am a one man woman and am seeking the same in a man. I don't want to be played. I would hope that eventually friendship would lead to a deeper relationship. I have had my heart broken and I really can't go through it again. I want someone who puts me first and I would do the same. .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 78
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any