PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Maud

36 | Los Angeles, California

Open heart looking to meet honest man

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Speaking about myself, I can say that I am a honest, positive, active, open and creative lady. My friends say that I am a kind, sincere, reliable and attentive. I have a great passion to life and I enjoy every minute of it. I am easy to talk, but sometimes might be shy. My friends and close people would say I am responsible, polite girl, and a goal- oriented person. I am compassionate and ready to help - my future partner may rely on me. I might be very shy sometimes but I am sure that humor is a great way to tell what you want to say sometime I am looking for a protective, caring man who knows how to treat and respect woman. I want to meet a hardworking, faithful man with a good sense of humor and family values. who is honest, positive, romantic and sincere. Who will love me for who I am and who I can give all my love. I believe in constantly positive attitude towards life! Life has so much to offer when two understanding people unite! Take a chance, and find out what your destiny has prepared for you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral