(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Los Angeles, California

Ask and I will tell, or I will stay a mystery

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »








Watching sports


in his own words...

Never really know what to put here to attract my dream woman but here goes, well im single not the best looking but I am honest, kind, loyal, faithful, trustworthy and looking for a nice woman for a serious relationship which hope one day will lead to marrige. I am a very open and honest person and definitely not into playing games! My biggest passion is sport (Football) I like going for a round of golf, when someone if free to go... so looking for a golf partner as well! So overall I love sport in general! I am independent, hard working, cynical, spirited, reasonable, compassionate, fair, passionate and opinionated. I am not - submissive, a freeloader, stupid, a control freak, jealous, a push over or a liar. Who im looking for: I value people who have their own mind and their own opinions. I enjoy a good argument! I have my own life and not looking for someone to take it over or for me to take over theirs! I think the best relationships are built between people who do their own thing. So when they spend time together they appreciate each other and always have loads to talk about. Trust and honesty is paramount. I am looking for someone to have a laugh with, cuddle up with, have some romantic nights in and out! Someone that is up for shopping, someone that loves the outdoors and someone who doesn't take themselves too serious. oh.. and must love sport

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any