PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Shivanter

40 | Los Angeles, California

Clear mind, wild heart~

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Spirituality

in her own words...

I am a happy, healthy, honest, and loving person, who is looking for her match. Yes, I am picky, but if you're the one, I am as cuddly and affectionate as a panda bear. I'd rather be alone than to be with someone who isn't the right fit-- being with the wrong person is much lonelier than being alone. I have a feeling that some of you out there understand this :-) I am a psychologist, a yogi, and a nutrition junkie. I will probably outlive everyone in my life. :-( I am vibrant and full of life. I smile often, and I am very grateful for all that I have. I am liberal, and I love music and animals. I love nature, I love green, eco-friendly stuff. I am kind of a homebody, but I don't mind new experiences, and am very open-minded. I am a hard worker, I LOVE my job. I am very close with my family. I am originally from Canada, but my parents are from New York, so I am a dual citizen. I have traveled the world, far and wide, and am very happy with where my life is now. With the exception of the missing piece. Could that be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any