(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

seeking love

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm very gentle and loving. My mother has always taught me that a woman should stay feminine whatever happens around and bare a secret in herself. Do you like riddles? I'll be the one you will like to solve all life long. I am assiduous, careful and neat, your heart and soul will be kept carefully in the casket of our love. You will know that it is so by feeling glad from coming home, seeing me eyes full of joy when I meet you and you touch and kiss me, by watching our children grow. I will be trusting you completely so you better not play with my feelings or make those just funny harmless tricks. The greatest thing I ask from my future partner is feedback. I do not need flowers and presents every day which men may promise, I do not need to be treated like a princess because I am definitely not, I'm a simple girl which has a realistic view on life. I want respect to what I give and see that he needs what he gets. I want to know if everything in our relationship suits him and I will speak my mind as well. I do not like indecisiveness and vagueness, in our family life we will face enough objective obstacles so better not perplex it ourselves.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any