PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Allthingsnice

33 | Los Angeles, California

They say it's all about chemistry, I'm looking for the proof!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

After taking some time off of dating, I've decided it's time for a new relationship and by saying relationship, I definitely mean a serious one, just finding someone to share my life and dreams with. I was born in Israel and lived in LA for the past 10 years now. Being Jewish doesn't define me, I don't keep kosher and in fact I'm a huge foodie (can't do restrictions) but at the same time i think having a similar background and values doesn't hurt. I love to go out and try new restaurants in town, I enjoy my cocktails but don't overdo it! Love hanging out with my friends, it's a small circle but very close. I also like to work out, but you wont find me at the gym (don't even get me started), traveling, reading and going to museums and galleries. People describe me as sassy, fun, sharp, great taste in fashion, music, food and house decor (HEY- that's what THEY say!) and I'll have to agree :) I've always thought I should be dating someone like me, but lately I came to realization that dating someone with slight the opposite characteristics of mine, can work better, therefore that's what I'm looking for in a guy: patient and easy going (I admit- when i need to stand in line or stuck in traffic- that can drive me nuts), affectionate, smart, sexy, sensitive, successful and single! This is pretty much the basics and things you need to know for now, would love to share more with the right guy. L'chaim!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any