(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

You Only Live Once That's Tha Motto get money

His 3 interests


Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Im just me there's not another like and my mate would def b someone that loves to have fun and not wit tha drama thats about her kash and that's not afraid to get it someone that's klassy and knows how to handle herself well more about me im very chill down to earth I do smoke weed and I'm a little goofy at times but its OKay I do have a dimple I'm really just living life watching my son get big fast I love his life he's my mini me keeps me strong and helps me push forward anyways im just looking for a woman that's very chill about her money but knows everyday is not a party but loves to have fun all tha same I'm a very good listener

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college