PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ashley

27 | Los Angeles, California

The beautiful things in life are the most respected and cherished.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I enjoy traveling, going out, dancing, laughing, listening to different generes of music ( Alternative, Indie, House, Trance, R&B, and Hip-Hop). I love love love the beach! It's a good place to go for a run or just to sit down and relax. I also love to exercise and live a healthy balanced life. So you can say I'm a healthy eater. I love organic foods and baking protein desserts. In addition I balance a professional and outgoing life quite well. I am a firm believer in being successful but to also enjoy life to the fullest. In a relationship I hope to find someone that has a balanced life. Someone that works hard but also knows how to enjoy the beautiful things that life has to offer.I enjoy the company of those that can make me laugh, have a positive outlook on life, and are open minded. I love to laugh. So if you have a funny personality then I'm sure you can bring a smile to this face.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral