PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kim

37 | Los Angeles, California

Life is too short to wake up with regreats, so enjoy every moment and love those who love you.(Please read my profile before messaging me)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love food, traveling, discovering new places, keeping a healthy, balanced life style and love to learn. I cope and adjust with changes easily. My family would say I had wanderlust. From Iran to Italy to Virginia to California, I've enjoyed every one of them. Whether new places or old, I can find something to love and laugh about. I value the important things in life and believe in prioritizing. You will find me warm and welcoming. My friends and their feelings are important to me and I try be there for them when they need me The word tenacious applies. My career and education keep me organized; I manage my time and tasks well. I make time to keep in shape, visit with friends and relax. My ideal match is someone who is honest, responsible, down-to-earth, and attractive. Make me laugh, of course, and be humble; laugh at yourself. Respect yourself and respect me. I love my family; you should love yours, too, and cherish what they add to our lives

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any