(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Los Angeles, California

Don't just exist, live!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

First time trying the internet to meet people. What can I tell you about me...? Friends and family are very important to me. I'm not always there because I'm career driven but if people important to me call for help, I'm there. I'm easy going so I don't get mad easily and I don't participate in drama, life's too short. It's just not my style. I am very active, don't like sitting still but there are times when I stay home to recharge my batteries and/or reflect. I love outdoor activities (i.e. snowboarding, paddle boarding, snorkeling, hiking, camping, mountain get the picture). I'm always open to trying new things when it comes to the outdoors. I started Muy Thai and jujitsu but had to stop because of time constraint so now I hit the gym about 5-6 times a week. I'm pretty independent so I don't like being told what to do...but...I do have an internal gage that tells me when I'm in over my head and have to hand the wheel, temporary, to someone more knowledgable. One of my loves is traveling, I haven't been able to do much of it lately but I'm in the process of rectifying that. Distant and far flung places are my destination of choice. I'm looking for someone who wants to live and constantly daydreams/plans their next adventure or how they're going to get to the next level of their life/career. I enjoy life and I expect the person I'm with to enjoy life too. I'm very driven so they would need to keep up with me or be ahead of me, challenging me. I'm not idealistic but I know what I want. I don't believe in love at first sight, I believe you build up to that. So I'm looking to meet new people that share the same interest as me and maybe make friends and see where it goes from there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral