(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Los Angeles, California

Let's do this!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun, loving woman ready to meet the same! I'm adventurous, love talking to people (you don't have to worry about me in a crowd of strangers at one of your parties), and I try to always see the best in people and situations. Life is too short for anything else. My son is an amazing kid and I'm not looking for an instant father figure...I'm happy and comfortable being a single parent, if you are, too, that's even better. If not, as long as you also have a heart for kids, we'll get along just fine. A new year is coming and with it, I would love to meet my match. He's kind, fun, genuine and honorable. ...must love to laugh! I'm putting all my fears away about online dating, so let's do this!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any