(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

Just a Bit of Love and Treat!!!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards


in her own words...

Hey,....Am Pipi, a 5;9ft Asian lady..Cute and Pretty My friends will say...My best features are my Lips and my eyes..i am Open minded and the company of friends,Family...I love to relate with people and I respect individuality alot...I am half Asian!!!...I will put it that Dad is from Seattle,WA and My mom is from thailand...I have spent most of my child hood in Thailand and it is a lovely place..but i love to travel...At present I am studying (Media and Mass Communication) at the same time doing a part-time Job here in Bangkok,Thailand....Well i will be moving to United State right after my degree I have few months more i guess!!..I have families in the State (Pensacola,Florida to be Exact) but i am looking forward to find a person to relate with..apart from my relatives...My hobbies are ,Cooking and traveling,shopping and most of all spending time at the beach...I am here to seek a long term relationship,Something to develop in time...I am not in a haste,I will rather take it slow and i know in time we will find a common ground and proceed from there...Please I am not here to share nude pictures..Please move on...I want total honesty and Someone who is mature in Mind and Can take care of himself and Someone who he claim to love...I know there is ups and downs in relationship..but the downs should be minimal...Thanks

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any