(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

Irreverent. Humorous. Filipino. Graphic designer. Flaming photosexual.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Online dating skeptic? A little. I’ll be honest though. I’m looking for someone who’s willing to accept a temp-to-perm position. Pay? I pay in hugs and high fives. I’m just a geeky LA graphic designer photographer making the most of what he has while maintaining eye contact with the prize. I’m not sure if one can classify me as a typical 30 year old. Then again, I’m not really sure if I’m a typical guy to begin with. I know that I’m a big kid at heart. No, really. I’m animated. I make up words. I love video games. I watch cartoons. There are times where my television is locked on some sort of cartoon and if not that, a reality show on E! or pretending to know how to cook with the Food Network. (Major points if you know how to cook, because I know how to eat.) I can be outdoor dog too though. I’ve picked up running and I’ve actually done my first half marathon. Next up: the LA Marathon. I’m not the strongest or fastest runner, but I’ll try or die. As a kid, I played park league baseball and despite the faux dislike of it by the public, I love going to a ballpark. I played volleyball in high school, but never played an official game. Sad, I know. I’ll tell you about it sometime. I also play tennis, yet another testament to my childhood. Since we’re on the subject of sports, if you don’t at least respect my Lakers love, we may have a little problem. Oddly enough though, I suck at basketball. Go fig. The people I surround myself with, reflect my many facets. I am close to my family. My parents, siblings, nephews, and a crap-ton of my cousins are very important to me. My other family consists of the volunteer work I do. I’m active in church choir and youth ministry. I’ve been doing it for about half of my life now. If you’re wondering, Catholic… and no it’s not necessary for you to be, but it’s a plus nonetheless. Do me a solid though, smokers need not apply. (Unless of course you’re smoking salmon, bacon or sausage. In that case, I’ll take a drag of tha

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral