(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California

Animal lover

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an animal lover (with an extra soft spot for dogs). I have both an artistic side (guitar, songwriting, singing, painting) and an entrepreneurial spirit. I am also an advocate/activist on behalf of, and care deeply about, all animals. If you fish or hunt, please do not contact me. Thx. As for men, I'm attracted to an intelligent, compassionate, cool and confident person who is assertive, a thinker, and at least somewhat funny. And, of course, a total animal lover - hopefully a vegan/vegetarian...or open to that. I am vegan myself because I believe that imprisoning, torturing and killing innocent, sentient beings for human consumption and use in any way is cruel - plain and simple. Good communication and stimulating conversation is essential. I like trying new restaurants and listening to music/watching bands at mellow, low-key venues (like dive bars or coffee spots). I love my dogs as children and since they will probably be gone before I am, I really don't want to be away from them (i.e., I'm not into traveling -- at all). Local, a couple days (preferably with them), fine. It's really a connection I seek, though; not an activity partner. When we have that, it seems like the rest doesn't matter so much!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral