PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Pedro_Martinz1

61 | Los Angeles, California

I like to please my partner and I'm always trying to find new things that please and stimulate it. I love watching her light up.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Hello and thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I have a good life, but there is a browser companion and friend to share. What am I looking for in a friend? First I want a friend with a sense of humor! I found that humor is essential in a relationship and takes you back to what is really important to each other and the relationship. I also wish for a person who likes to explore life and wants to share the adventure of it with me. I need someone who is outgoing, but still has enough time just being alone with me. So what we get in return? Let me begin by expressing my Myers Briggs is ENFJ. If you do not know what you may want to look up. I think it's more important than my zodiac sign is Libra. So what ENFJ means? I am someone who puts others at ease and generous with the approval of others. I'm not too aware of pro. And also I like to please my partner and I'm always trying to find new things that please and stimulate it. I love watching her light up a new discovery. I like to encourage my partner to be everything I can and to see and celebrate their successes. That's what gives me more joy. I am a committed partner and will work actively in the relationship, however, to work we need to work on it, both together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any