(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California

Passion, humor, adventure and intelligence are not and should not be mutually exclusive concepts.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I <font color="red">am an easy going, creative and deep thinker with a sense of humor. I believe that love exists and that, with true love, there is little that cannot be obtained or accomplished. Love is a constant commitment and <font color="red">re-affirmation that includes passion, adventure and a sense of humor. The right partner can be the greatest ingredient to bring sweetness and spice to life. I <font color="red">am searching for someone who believes that life can be lived happily alone, but that with a companion by your side, life can be an adventure without limits and boundaries. If you are dedicated, driven, fun and passionate and are interested in investing in knowing and caring for someone, than maybe we can explore our common interests. Having a sense of passion, adventure and spirituality is important. I <font color="red">am new to online dating, but believe strongly that we all have the ability to co create our lives or allow life to happen without our participation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral