(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Los Angeles, California

I'm open to trying new things, and meeting new people, so let's see what comes next.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am complex guy, down to earth, open to new things, respectful, trustworthy, happy, positive, hard-working, open to new experiences, and fun to be around. I'm driven to be better than yesterday. I'm city boy who loves the opportunities it brings, but still appreciate hiking and being in the outdoor on occasion. I think one of the things I enjoy the most is making people laugh and smile. Born and raised Texan, but this life of mine has led me several different places from one coast to the other. I love being creative and getting the opportunity to put it to use. I work as a 3D artist in the film industry. I love finding fun and unique things to do. When given chance I try to go out to comedy clubs, shows, concerts, movies, or any cool event I can with friends. I strive my life better and better for those around me, helping is just part of who I am. Finding those who are worth it is the hard part, and makes the journey interesting. I'm great at making people laugh and putting a smile on their faces. Conversing about all kinds of things from the random or silly things to intellectual topics. I'm really good about it there for people I care about, whether than just listening them, being that nearby shoulder to lean on, or just enjoying life with them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral