(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California

Your reactions are the key to having a wonderful life. How do you react to life?

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Giving life a digital chance. So who am I? This is a hard/easy to describe because I can tell you a list of items about my self: driven, talkative, determined, sympathetic, organised, reflective, confident, engaging, grateful, productive, open minded, persuasive, direct, persistent, optimistic, analytical, insightful, down to earth and the list goes on. It would be interesting how you end up describing me. But overall I live my life to its fullest every day as is the last (or at least I try to) because every second we live is a memory to cherish. With that said I enjoy sharing the similar qualities in others. Someone that is fully in love with their life and who they have become (self, career, family, friends) and wants to share that love with others making new memories of the simple day activities (going to the movies or getting tacos in the corner) or planning the next grand get away in a 11 hour fly or hike to the fullest. So more about how I make my memories. I always believe that when you love what you do is not work. I love my job (in the good and bad days). Sometimes may be so passionate that I spead that with others when I can. But other times I do feel I life in two worlds. My work and my culture, which I adore and respect the both equality. I adore celebrating my culture and this includes my family and friends. Love celebrating the Mexican traditions (with a modent sping) with full of color and sound with family, friends, good neighbors, good food and good music in a good mix of multi language. So we can continue on but its much easier when is two ways (I say something about me and you share something about you). Me encantaria find someone with similar views of life with the desire to explorer the life/world in healthy way. Are you willing to share and create new memories?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral