(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Los Angeles, California

What Charlotte said

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

My friends would say that I am happy, quick to laugh, very intense, highly motivated, a bit driven and always on the go. I am philosophical and spiritual in my approach to life. I'm busy, I have a passion for filmmaking and I spend quite a bit of time pursuing that. I also have a very intense career and love what I do so obviously, without a distraction I spend a lot of time doing that as well. For fun I love to go to the Arclight or any theater with reserved seating! I'm very interested in what's going on at the Geffen and the Broad right now. I really need to get out of town, get away from it all about every 8 weeks, but somehow something happens and I am left thinking about it rather than doing it. As to travel, right now I'm thinking about Paris with a stop over in Iceland. I'm looking for someone who is sophisticated, curious and takes care of himself. A sense of humor is a must and it would be nice if you could laugh at yourself. You're interested in others, and self aware. You are up for an adventure, like to travel, go to movies, concerts, hiking... Can be supportive of my goals. No couch potatoes, heavy drinkers, someone in a financial crisis...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral