(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Los Angeles, California

Can you keep up?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 1 interest


in her own words...

Digital marketer for all of the things guy related. Mashable, just for laughs, and imagur are my life savers! I spend my days managing PR/Marketing for entertainers, comedians, hotels, resturaunts and mostly the top comedy clubs across America. I'm all business at work but I love to have fun at the end of the day! I enjoy running just because, learned to sail a boat at 10, and was cheer captain back in the day... Do I get bonus points for that? I live life to the fullest and think taking calculated risks are important. I'm a total DIY-er and can cook just about anything. I am an extremely joyful person and love making others happy. Im looking for a "nice guy". Someone who has Christian values or doesn't mind that I do. Please be postive, patient, kind, and employed. Explosive tempers and big egos need not apply. If I can be remembered for only one thing, I would want people to remember me for always being kind.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral