(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Los Angeles, California

Life is what you make it ..

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have been in two long relationships. One for 7yrs. which ended in separation and the other for 15yrs. ending with my partner's cheating habbit . Having a partner makes me feel whole and complete. A good relationship is helping and wanting each other to be all we can be. Plainly and simply, I want to share the rest of my life with someone caring and depending on each other, enjoying which each of us brings to the table in friends, family and experiences. Life is good, especially with that special person to share it with. My first partner was 2yrs. younger and my second was 8yrs. younger. The age difference just happened and is not necessarily my preference. I am active, healthy and physically fit and my preference would be for the same in a mate. My photo is recent. I'm interested in someone who values family and friends and who is or has been successful in whatever they have pursued. Someone who is healthy and physically fit and wants to enjoy life with a partner helping each other achieve and be all we can be. Oh! Did I mention she must have a good sense of humor and very communicative and also must be ready to date and not joke

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any