(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

Cookie book!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Tired of the LA club scene, I guess I'm looking to see if their are any girls that break the LA mold. A little bit about myself, I grew up on the east coast enjoying hiking, target shooting, fishing, snowboarding, and swimiming. I love to try new and adventurous things on a regular basis, including random road trips or travel (just got back from Italy) and at times can be a super nerd who just wants to stay in and cook, watch family guy, or have long intellectual conversations over wine and cheese (if you get to know me I'll explain my theory of world and dimensional infinity). I am looking for a partner in crime who can hang in on a saturday night, or fly away on a last minute get away. If you want to know anything more just shoot me a message, I always enjoy meeting new, fun and interesting people. I'm really looking for someone who is highly educated and ambitious, please do not message me if you are a full time bartender, waitress, aspiring actress or model, it never works out....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any