PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Anderson

58 | Los Angeles, California

cool and gentle

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 2 interests

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I am from los angeles carlifornia United State of America.Specifically, I am a dad to a lovely son,But we seldom live together, I live alone and it takes me such an hard time to describe my self,I work as a gold merchant I am very God fearing, I am Loving, Romantic, honest, Sincere, trustworthy, understanding with good sense of humor, I love meeting cool people.People that would have an impact on your life on the way you view things from my own perspective of life,I am simple and enjoy what life has to offer, It could be a spring thunderstorm, the warmth of the summer sun, a full autumn moon or making snow angels. A true romantic with a passion for life and a desire to be with a woman who is both down to earth but has an edge of excitement.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any