(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Freshmanfor You

56 | Los Angeles, California

looking for a real woman i am not into any head games

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Playing cards

Playing Sports






in his own words...

I think that the most important features of my character are tenderness, kindness and communicability. I adore meeting new people and communication with them. It is always really exciting to open something new in life! Also I am joyful, cheerful man and I am always full of life. I like to radiate happiness and positive emotions. I am looking here for deserving woman, who will win my heart and mind. She should conquer me every day. My ideal woman is romantic, kind, passionate, loving and caring person! I should feel that there are no barriers and obstacles in life with her It is very important to me to know that I can always rely on her.I am good man and a good person.I hate head games so if you know you are into head games dont write to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any