PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Afajato

55 | Los Angeles, California

honest, caring, attractive, secure female who enjoy's life's finer pleasures

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Books/reading

Cooking

Music

Watching sports

in his own words...

I take good care of myself, financially/emotionally secure, athletic and fun. I enjoy new adventures, travelling, music like rock, blues, jazz, concerts, cooking, movies, riding my Trek bike, sunsets, romantic candle light evenings, art, walks, golf, horseback riding, communication. I enjoy the ocean and walks on the beach. I have great integrity, passionate, willing to support a woman's interests and desires. I believe in balance to the mind, body, heart and spirit. ISO honest, caring, attractive, secure female who enjoy's life's finer pleasures, willing to compromise and enjoys good communication with a man, enjoys music, travel, exercise, riding bikes, golf, movies, art festivals, good sense of humor and likes to have fun

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any