(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Los Angeles, California

Celebrating life and remembering something wonderful is about to happen,Fun, love to laugh. I don't mind doors open for me.,

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 2 interests



in her own words...

I’m an intelligent, honest and passionate nature girl, new to Oregon, having barely escaped the rainy north. I'm open minded, outgoing, intelligent & affectionate. I'm in love with sunshine, mountains, laughter, people, wilderness, animals, kids, kayaking, skinny dipping, reading, live music, and merry making around a fire with good wine and good friends. I'm happiest being out in nature, and I believe that life is more fun when it's shared with. I'm basically good natured and self-secure, blessed with good genes and great friends. I love to cook, garden, and raise animals, so I aspire to be sort of a 'farmers wife' one day. Though I love to travel and have been to many countries, I aspire to live more simply and sustainably- on a sunny piece of land growing vegies, fruit, goats and grapes.. I work and play hard, so I appreciate a good sense of humor! is short, so we may as well have a good sense of humor as we grow wiser gracefully. Thing is..I still feel, look , and act like someone years younger, so I still think life is most fun if it's shared. I'm a country girl at heart, (but educated) so also love going to town once in a while for ethnic food, music, theater or dancing. My contradictions: I want to live more sustainably and simply, but not shabbily; I eat mostly organic food, but like wild fish and wild meat; I wear REI on the outside, but Victoria's Secret inside; I delight in intelligent conversation, but also love to just goof around; I'm an "old soul", but irreverently young at heart; independent, but not afraid of mutual devotion in a healthy, loving relationship.The man I'm looking for is also tuned into nature, intelligent, honest, kind, affectionate, divorced or experienced in long term relationships. He's spiritual, but not evangelical. He likes his work, and he also likes to work with his hands, building, fixing, or creating. He's fit, sensual, and easy going; not controlling or a perfectionist. He's an outdoorsman hoping for a feminine woman..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any