PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Marilyn

34 | Los Angeles, California

with love

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Music

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

As to my character, I am unpredictable person, who likes surprises very much! You will never feel bored with me, because I try to make from usual days real holidays. Also I am very punctual, responsible and purposeful girl. It is very important to me to achieve all my goals and if I decided to do something, I will finish it for sure and nothing can stop me. I am also romantic, loving and caring person and I really adore dreaming.: I am looking here for my soulmate. I need a man, who will complete me. My ideal man should be caring, intelligent and strong. It is very important to me to feel that I am safe and protected with him. Tenderness, love and responsibility are very important for me too. I need a man, who will be my prince and I want to be his little princess and we will create our wonderful fairytale together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 90
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any