(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

The Most Important Thing in Life is Love

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in her own words...

I am generous, adventurous, passionate, loyal and grounded. I am funny, quirky, serious, complicated and flawed. I believe that every moment is like vapor, that we must be grateful for each day, that we should never stop exploring who we are, and, that we should never take for granted what we will learn from one another. I have a lust for life—for all its bright colors as well as its shades of grey. I love music, travel, the great outdoors, poetry, animals, my family and my work. I am a creative director, writer and yoga instructor. I am a straight shooter when it comes to communication and I am also a good listener. I am looking for a man my age (give or take a few years), who is like me, and who shares my outlook on life. I believe that shared interests lead to shared experiences, which can produce a rich, long and fulfilling relationship. I'm looking for a life partner. I’m looking for a guy who knows what he wants, knows how to get it, and most importantly, knows how to keep it. I’m not like most women. So, if you want normal, simple or archetypal. I’m not you’re girl.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree