(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

I am open book.Looking for someone to read

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »




Performing arts




Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm french/ American, born in paris, have lived in the Eastern half of the US and as far as North Philadelphia, as far West as the Mississippi river, My name is Leroy the founder of Leroy Jewelry Design, Inc and have been in the jewelry business since 1980. In September of 1983 I graduated from the Gemological Institute of America then located to Orlando #1. I have traveled the world and consistently bring fantastic gemstones and diamonds to the market at the best prices. Sapphire, Alexandrite and Spinel from Sri Lanka, Ruby and Tourmaline from Madagascar and Thailand. While Tanzanite, Tsavorite and Chromium Tourmaline come from Arusha and Mombasa. Of course diamonds from Antwerp. In addition I have successfully owned and managed fine jewelry stores. I'm honest, direct, romantic, reliable, responsible, mostly relaxed and sometimes wild party (must have the right balance), open, very receptive, polite, strong sense of humor. Athletic, spiritual, supportive, inspiring and motivating, the ability of people in seconds to identify, inquisitive, high learning, courteous, spontaneous, very humorous, neat, thoughtful, creative, charming, stylish, easy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any