PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tim Wilcox

59 | Los Angeles, California

I'm looking for a special person who I can't wait to get home... where is a truly pleasant to share my time with ...

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Music

Dancing

Photography

in his own words...

I consider myself classy, sexy, shy but compassionate, quiet but sincere. I'm an honest and passionate woman, but you will have your own judgment when we meet. I don't believe in one night stand or having the affair with a married woman. I enjoy a long weekend trip or a simple walk at the beach. I love movies, concerts, explore different restaurants or sharing a home-cooked meal at home. Holding hand in public, cuddling in front of fireplace are the acts of Love. We can have a “silly laugh” with each other or does nothing together; still have the best time. Two hearts are better than one. I'm looking for a special person who I can't wait to get home... where is a truly pleasant to share my time with ...I'm looking for a honest, mature woman who wants to be my best friend, my companion, my lover and my partner for life. . . Someone has sense of humor, easy-going with an open-minded. Someone knows what he wants and how to appreciate a loving relationship. Mutual chemistry attraction, physical fit, emotionally stable is a must.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any