(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | Los Angeles, California

I am looking for a partner and a lover and best friend who I can share the most intimate dreams with.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I've learned that life can't be planned out, only time will tell where things will go -No one knows what the future holds, it must unfold spontaneously. However if i had my choice i would want to EVENTUALLY meet someone who is cool, OPEN MINDED, easy going, easy to talk to and fun to be with, Someone who is willing to share his time to enjoy the simple things life has to offer and won't have a problem talking to me about anything in her life or vice versa.I love to learn new things so feel free to teach me any thing you want.. My ideal match would be a friend first and foremost; someone to spend quality time with doing things we both enjoy,a thoughtful gentleman,a woman of her word (if I could underline this statement I would), kind to others, and has a sense of humor..Laughter is good for the soul.. IF A FRIENDSHIP SHOULD DEVELOP INTO A RELATIONSHIP (and there are kids involved) then i would certainly consider being open minded and am willing to accept your kids knowing that the time and respect will be spentshared equally among both families. I would also want someone who will add joy to my life, not drama, don't like head games either. I understand kids are priority and i wont ask any woman to give up her kids for me, but i will not sit on the side lines because of any woman's EX (willing to explain), I want someone who is willing to resolve issues when they arise Not fight, or start yelling. I'm not one to play guessing games so communication is key with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any