(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Los Angeles, California

Really need someone in my life,have been lonely for too long..

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I want a woman who doesn't need to be taught that honesty is the best policy, and that the best way to screw up a decent relationship is to lie, and screw around. I want a woman who is not threatened by superficial things I might possess, my job, my car, my home, because she knows that all of us employed are one paycheck away from the unemployment window. I want a woman who is secure enough to applaud my accomplishments, and share my success. A woman with a vision, who will encourage me to be in my best, but brings out the very best in me. Someone who can't fall asleep without me being her last call at night, and her first hello in the morning. Someone who means it when she says I will leave you never. We must have our own separate lives, and we are happy within ourselves, and we come together because we want to be together. It is important in any relationship that there is commonality, the main foundation of any relationship, along with very good communication. I'm looking for one good quality woman, and not quantity. I want the basic, health, wealth and happiness preferable with the same person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any