(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for a future partner

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

i'm gentleman who is patient, kind, compassionate, funny, energetic, honest, easy going, and that I'm someone who has it together. I'm clever, with a good sense of humor, and I'm also affectionate, adventurous, spontaneous, and intelligent. I'm a spiritually, emotionally and financially stable man. Honesty, caring, and open communication are of the utmost importance to me. I like to travel and enjoy the outdoors (athletic activities or just walking at the beach) as much as I enjoy a nice evening at home with a movie and the fireplace going. I'm looking for a woman who can become my best friend. I want to meet a person who is really nice, honest, fun, spiritual and who would like to spend some time to get to know each other. I'm looking for the kind of woman who is caring, compassionate, smart, romantic, affectionate, and who has a mind of her own. I'm looking for that someone who has respect, honesty, a good sense of humor and especially a good heart. .i am easy going and goal oriented, passionate , thoughtful, caring, spontaneous and very positive .I enjoy doing any thing outdoor or stay home with a bottle of wine, movie and cuddling by the fire place. I am very handy and can take care of most issues around the house. I don't mind cooking on occasions if you give me a hand .I am playful at times and serious and goal oriented at other times. Simple things makes me happy. I am intrigued by other cultures and always am interested and curious to learn more by traveling to other countries. I have visited many places and have a few destination in mind for my next trip. Having said all of that, I am sure that no one is perfect and i am no exception :-) I am looking for friendship and companionship initially and am open to a long term relation with the special one. To grow a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any