(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Los Angeles, California

Keep your eyes on the horizon

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports




in her own words...

I'm a native German, who spent 10 of the last 11 years in the South. I have been in L.A. for a year and love the Cali lifestyle. I am a teacher, which is a passion for me, and I get to change lives every day-which I see as the biggest blessing in mine. During the week I'm usually busy with work. On the weekends I am up for anything..quiet evenings in, watching a movie, going out to a club with friends, the beach, camping volleyball, you name it, chances are I'm doing it. I love to go jogging, walking, swimming, and beach life in general. Working out includes weight training and the insanity work out. I enjoy music, as a constant companion in my life. Writing songs and playing the guitar are a part of that. I have a daughter (it's always just been the two of us), so I get to smell the roses every day and I"m not under any time pressure to have a child any time soon... In life I want to keep moving forward, seeing new countries, places, tasting new foods, finding hidden places...maybe even adventures. There are a lot of things I haven't done-sailing, surfing skydiving (ok, I think I keep finding excuses not to do the last one), swimming in the ocean at I am easily excited about things I haven't tried. I can be somewhat of a dreamer, but I am very down to earth. I feel just as comfortable in jeans and a shirt, as I do in heels and a dress. In a man I am looking for someone with similar interests in life. I would enjoy being with someone who is honest, caring, and fun, like me. P.S. I know people come in all sizes, but since I am 6'1, I am interested in someone at least my height :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral