(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Los Angeles, California

A platonic partner to fall in love with - looking for international, cross-cultural type of person

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

The truth my family/friends know about me: unique, considerate, generous, truthful, real, dependable, a laugher, gutsy, funny, open-minded, fair, loyal, private, freethinker, clueless with kids and pets, the best driver and the worst cook, and someone they can be themselves around The misreads strangers have about me: cute, conventional, conservative, predictable, normal, shy, social with many friends, subservient, obedient, easy, serious and humorless, without a mind of my own, the best cook and the worst driver, good mother-wife-bed partner I'm proud of producing good work, finishing my education at a difficult college, and being told by my sister that I was a good big sister to her. I am grateful for my health and the ability to help others. I tend to like people who are good at math, bi/multilingual and have a broad world view. My social life is erratic: I don't like parties but I'm socially functional I give the impression that I have many friends and go out a lot. I've mostly been everywhere alone - travel abroad, movies, skiing - and I'd like to have a companion. I support human rights and want to fight against injustice.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral