(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Los Angeles, California

Why do I wear tan pants?

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing cards





in his own words...

I'm a San Franciscan who grew up in Sonoma and recently graduated from USC. I am a good person who is sincere and concerned with the well being of others. I am probably one of the nicest people you will encounter. Usually the checkout people at Target tell me how kind I am. :) I am a morning person. I enjoy going on runs at 5:30. I am both analytical and artsy, with a hint of nerd mixed in. I enjoy math and science as much as museums and art. I can be neurotic/pedantic at times, but I’m also quite fun. I am generally easy going and am open to trying new things with new people. I like to think I am a funny guy, but have been told my humor is in line with a character out of a Woody Allen film/the "Seinfeld brand of humor," which may not appeal to everyone. I will listen to or watch almost anything that isn’t terrible. I am a fan of going to the park and I am very fond of animals. Babies make me laugh. Especially when they are in shopping carts. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any