(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

looking for the love of ma life

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a 50yrs old man who have never married before . They live with my big sister in , England where i'm originally from but i currently reside in Los, Angles CA at the moment. I moved to the state some years ago to pursue my career in construction which has been quite progressive henceforth. I'm a self employed general contractor who handles both commercial and residential project in every part of the world. I travel a lot for work, it involves much stress in a situation where i travel a lot for work but i still derive pleasure in exploring the world and the payment is encouraging. I'm mixed race by nationality and i do have an accent which i got from my late Dad. He's Hispanic and my Mom is full British. I don't drink at all anymore and have not for a few years now. I don't care if you do drink or you don't but I am not interested in someone who drinks to excess, been there and have done that and I would not be interested In going there again. Sorry. I am very protective of the ones I love in my life and can count them all on two hands. I am not controlling or over protective though and don't care if you have male friends, as long as I trust them and you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any