(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Los Angeles, California

I am a guy that enjoys the simple things in life. Like yard sales on Sat morning or a river run on my pontoon boat, camping.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I guess like everyone else I would like her to be attractive, kind, slow to upset. She should have a good sense of humor and be able to laugh at herself. You can get so much better results out of me with kindness than attitude. At this point in our lives we have all been through a lot. If you can take what you've been through and use it as an educational tool and not a wall or warning sign it would be more useful. I enjoy getting a coffee on Sat or Sun morning and sometimes looking at yard sales. I don't like doing the same thing all the time. As long as it seem like we would enjoy it, that's for me. No Drama! Accept me for who I am and I will do the same. Of course ya kinda have to like who I am for the most parts. I slip with a naughty word now and then, not in front of my Pastor. Ya have to enjoy the quirks of your partner. They are a big part of who you have decided to fall for. I just want to have some fun and enjoy life more than in the past. If you like what you have read, don't be afraid to contact me. I have a good sense of humor and I'm told kinda cute.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any